Key Personnel

College Leadership

  • Principal: Ms Mary O'Connor
  • Deputy Principal, Students: Mr Chris Burn
  • Deputy Principal, Learning and Teaching: Ms Sarah Tymensen
  • Deputy Principal, Professional Learning: Ms Bernadette Turner
  • Head of Mission and Identity: Ms Donna Neander
  • Business Manager: Mr Brendan Lynch

Finance & Fees

  • Finance Manager: Ms Onkar Chauhan

Risk and Compliance

  • Risk & Compliance Manager: Ms Michelle Gilmour

Buildings and Facilities

  • Facilities and Maintenance Manager: Mr Alan Datt

Development Office

  • Development & Communications Manager: Ms Jenni Tucker
  • Publications Officer: Ms Erica Brady
  • Registrar & Community Engagement Officer: Ms Elaine Tebbutt
  • Archivist: Ms Kerry Doquile

Student Careers Centre

  • Careers Leader: Ms Fiona Hall

Student Learning Support

  • Learning Diversity Leader: Mr Mathew Lyons